Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Haben Sie Fragen? Unsere Ansprechpartner helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Frank Specht
Vertriebsleitung
E|Handwerk, EGH und Projektgeschäft

E-Mail: frank.specht@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981871
Telefon: +49 (0) 5245 448273
Telefax: +49 (0) 5245 448308

Uwe Dürschner
Regionalvertriebsleitung Süd
E|Handwerk und EGH

E-Mail: uwe.duerschner@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 1499238

Frank Bachmann
Außendienst

PLZ 10-17
E-Mail: frank.bachmann@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981867

Peter Bruckner
Außendienst

PLZ 83-84, 93-94
E-Mail: peter.bruckner@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 1721507012

Marcel Felix
Außendienst

PLZ 72, 77-79
E-Mail: marcel.felix@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981869

Detlev Hebel
Außendienst

PLZ 50-53, 57-58
E-Mail: detlev.hebel@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 15192257

Harald Hopf
Außendienst

PLZ 07-08, 90-92, 95-99
E-Mail: harald.hopf@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981827

Rüdiger Kitzik
Außendienst

PLZ 29-31, 37-39
E-Mail: ruediger.kitzik@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981849

Karl Kranz
Außendienst

PLZ 80-82, 85-89
E-Mail: karl.kranz@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981872

Steffen Matthias
Außendienst

PLZ 01-06, 09
E-Mail: steffen.matthias@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981873

Kai Mendolicchio
Außendienst

PLZ 34-36/61-64
E-Mail: kai.mendolicchio@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981820

Philipp Stephan
Außendienst

PLZ 40-47
E-Mail: philipp.stephan@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 9704215

Achim Paulick
Außendienst

PLZ 18-25
E-Mail: achim.paulick@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981857

Erwin Pauls
Außendienst

PLZ 32-33, 48-49, 59
E-Mail: erwin.pauls@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981851

Josefine Walch
Außendienst

PLZ 66-71, 73-76
E-Mail: josefine.walch@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981847

Alexander Richter
Außendienst

PLZ 54-56, 60/65
E-Mail: alexander.richter@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 15192256

Michael Gutthardt
Außendienst

PLZ 26-28
E-Mail: michael.gutthardt@steinel.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5981846